Clan ABLE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clan ABLE

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to the new Clan ABLE forum!
ABLE members are encouraged to register with their in-game names only! (don't include the ABLE tag)

[ACCEPTED] Pinscar - Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Pinscar

Pinscar

[ACCEPTED] Pinscar - Application Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] Pinscar - Application   [ACCEPTED] Pinscar - Application EmptyWed Jun 29, 2011 2:34 pm

General Information
IGN: Pinscar
Name: Adam
Availability: Other than going to the gym and hanging out with friends, I'm free everyday till August. I'll be busy from August on cause I'm transferring to Auburn University (War damn) so obviously I'll have to put school first.

Experience & Other Information
Alright so I'm fairly new to HoN. I played DotA for 3 or 4 years, quit, played League of Legends for a little and then my friend convinced me to buy HoN. I'm still learning; obviously the mechanics are different than DotA in some aspects.
Me and my friend (Shakil), who has been playing HoN longer than me, started TMM last night. My rTSR is sooo inaccurate since we've only played a couple of games so I'll give you more detailed information.

Stats
Matchmaking
MMR: 1538
Win-Loss: 5-2
rTSR: 7.29
K/D/A: 41/18/54
Creep Kills/Denies: 106.1/14.4
XP/Minute: 430.2
APM: 137.5

Public
PSR: 1658
Win-Loss: 37-18
TSR: 6.58
K/D/A: 5.56/3.6/7.85
Crep Kills/ Denies: 98.0/10.5
XP/Minute: 409.7
APM: 111.0

I know that the requirement for your clan is an MMR of 1600+, but I just started TMM so I won't get there till tonight or tomorrow. If you have to wait for me to get there to accept me, that's cool. I can just reapply later.