Clan ABLE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clan ABLE

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to the new Clan ABLE forum!
ABLE members are encouraged to register with their in-game names only! (don't include the ABLE tag)

[ACCEPTED] SadBurro - Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
SadBurro

SadBurro

[ACCEPTED] SadBurro - Application Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] SadBurro - Application   [ACCEPTED] SadBurro - Application EmptySat Jun 25, 2011 10:12 am

General Information
Aspirations: I have just graduated high school and will be attending Kansas State University, home of the fighting wildcats. I am studying Wildlife Biology in hopes of going to Veterinarian School.
Hobbies: Since 5th grade I have been playing the Alto Saxophone. I played the Alto in Marching Band, Concert Band, and Jazz Band within my high school and will be participating in Marching Band at KSU. I was also a participant of Boy Scouts, moving through the ranks to eventually earn my Eagle. I enjoy playing golf and have become an avid player of disc golf.
Computer Games: Right now the only thing I play is Starcraft 2 and of course HoN. I use to play Counter Strike: Source and got into a few competitive leagues but then that became old news.

Availability

Time zone: Central
Hours On: If it all, 7-12 pm. Depends on work, friends, and girl friend.

Things you actually care about
TSR: 5.28
MMR: Fluctuates around 1700 (currently 1713)
Roles: I enjoy playing support role the most. Carry would be my second choice to play and then Ganker/Initiator would be my last because I struggle most with it.
Heroes: I like to try and play every hero possible so I can't say that I have a favorite. By not playing the same hero every game the challenge is still there.